Join us on Facebook

  Clay County Sheriff's Office - Meet the Staff

Clay County Sheriffs Staff 2017
Click on the photo above for a larger version

Sheriff: Chris Raveling
Chief Deputy: Zach Larsen

Casey Timmer, Investigator
Blaine Johnson
Jesse Rustad
Joe Schueller
Christian Copper
Josh Long
John Davenport (Not Pictured)
Eric Ring
Tyler Heck

Administrative Secretaries:
Tammy Brown, Criminal Division
Carissa Huse, Civil Division

To send email to the general mailbox for the Clay County Sheriff's Office, use and put ATTN: (subject and/or staff name) on the subject line.



Clay County Sheriff Staff 2017

Clay County Jail

Clay County Jail Seal